Game of Thrones Season 8 Premiere Recap - Collider Live

۳۹.۸ K


۸۵

Happy Monday to all you good people! We are back! Well some of us anyway. A blizzard has held over many of our people in the fine city of Chicago, so we brought together the best of the rest to start your week off right! Join us as we look at the new Star Wars trailer that dropped during Celebration and find out if we can keep this ship afloat! SUBSCRIBE TO THE COLLIDER NETWORK Collider Videos: https://bit.ly/2n1MZb7 Collider Quick: https://bit.ly/2OyLjSU Collider Games: https://bit.ly/2vszg0Z Collider Sports: https://bit.ly/2Au5rmv Collider Podcasts: https://bit.ly/1qU5ENT Pro Wrestling Sheet: https://bit.ly/2LKhWzy Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/ColliderVideo Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/ColliderVideo Follow us on Facebook: https://facebook.com/colliderdotcom Visit Collider: http://collider.com Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Collider Subscribe to Collider Podcasts on iTunes, Spotify, Stitcher, or at https://podcastone.com/network/Collider WATCH LIVE PROGRAMMING ON COLLIDERVIDEOS - Collider Live: Weekdays, 1pm ET / 10am PT - Movie Talk: Monday-Thursday, 7pm ET / 4pm PT PLUS NEW EPISODES EVERY WEEK OF YOUR FAVORITE SHOWS - Collider Heroes (Comic Book Movies & TV Shows) - Collider Jedi Council (Star Wars Movies, Canon, and Fandom) - Rule of Two (Star Wars Speculation) - Collider Mailbag (Fan Questions) - Plus Movie Reviews, Spoiler Talk, Trailer Reactions, Commentaries, and much more! Subscribe today: https://bit.ly/2n1MZb7

Published by: Collider Videos
Published at: ۱ year ago
Category: سرگرمی