The BEST smartwatches and fitness trackers of 2021

108.9 K


41

There's been no shortage of smartwatches and fitness trackers released in the past year. Here are some of my top picks to suit all budgets and needs, whether you're looking for activity and health tracking, a square or round design, smart notifications on your wrist, or compatibility with Android and iPhone. You can see the products featured in this video here 👇 Garmin Venu 2: https://bit.ly/3lxzxKU Fitbit Charge 5: https://bit.ly/31qIqiu Apple Watch Series 7: https://bit.ly/3G74xcm Galaxy Watch4 Classic: https://bit.ly/3G96J36 Galaxy Watch4: https://bit.ly/32Z2vNi Xiaomi Mi Band 6: https://bit.ly/3lxel7L Polar Grit X Pro: https://bit.ly/3DoSDJb Oura Ring: https://ouraring.com/product/heritage-silver Honorable mentions — Garmin Venu SQ: https://bit.ly/31rfmar Apple Watch SE: https://bit.ly/32ZiYkD Fitbit Versa 3: https://bit.ly/3pof5Nt *CNET may get a commission from these offers. Follow Lexy: https://www.instagram.com/lexysavvides/ Full reviews: Garmin Venu 2 review: https://www.cnet.com/health/fitness/garmin-venu-2-review-fitness-health-tracking-smartwatch-android-ios/ Fitbit Charge 5 review: https://www.cnet.com/health/fitness/fitbit-charge-5-review-best-fitbit-you-can-buy/ Fitbit Premium details: https://www.cnet.com/tech/services-and-software/is-fitbit-premium-worth-it-heres-everything-the-subscription-includes/ Apple Watch Series 7 review: https://www.cnet.com/tech/mobile/apple-watch-7-review-a-slightly-better-smartwatch-than-last-year/ Galaxy Watch 4 review: https://www.cnet.com/tech/mobile/samsung-galaxy-watch-4-review-first-take-of-a-great-future-idea/ Best smartwatches of 2021: https://www.cnet.com/tech/mobile/best-smartwatch/ Best fitness trackers of 2021: https://www.cnet.com/tech/mobile/best-fitness-tracker/ 0:00 - Best smartwatches and fitness trackers of 2021 0:53 - Garmin Venu 2 2:34 - Fitbit Charge 5 3:58 - Apple Watch Series 7 5:37 - Galaxy Watch4 Classic 7:11 - Xiaomi Mi Band 6 8:16 - Polar Grit X Pro 8:57 - Oura Ring 9:46 - Honorable mentions Subscribe to CNET: https://www.youtube.com/user/CNETTV Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cnet Follow us on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/cnet Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/2icCYYm Follow us on TikTok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMd2h6yac/

Published by: CNET
Published at: 5 months ago
Category: علمی و تکنولوژی