CES 2021: Tech press conferences ALL DAY - Livestream

157.1 K


101

Watch all of the big tech press conferences of CES 2021! CNET's livestreaming coverage kicks off Monday, Jan. 11, at 4:30 a.m. PT / 7:30 a.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. UK time. Some heavy hitters include LG, Samsung, Panasonic and Sony. Don't miss CNET's livestream for all the biggest tech announcements from the big show, going virtual this year. Check out more from CES 2021 https://www.cnet.com/ces/ Subscribe to CNET: https://www.youtube.com/user/CNETTV CNET playlists: https://www.youtube.com/user/CNETTV/playlists Download the new CNET app: https://cnet.app.link/GWuXq8ExzG Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cnet Follow us on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/cnet Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/2icCYYm #CES #CES2021 #CNETLive

Published by: CNET
Published at: 1 week ago
Category: