CES 2021: The BEST and WORST of CES final day - Livestream

71.5 K


50

It's the final day of this year's Consumer Electronics Show. Join us Wednesday, Jan. 13, at 7:30 a.m. PT / 10:30 a.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. UK time for the best laptops, the best smart home tech and a roundup of all of CNET's top picks from the show. We'll also rundown the worst products of CES! Check out more from CES 2021 https://www.cnet.com/ces/ Subscribe to CNET: https://www.youtube.com/user/CNETTV CNET playlists: https://www.youtube.com/user/CNETTV/playlists Download the new CNET app: https://cnet.app.link/GWuXq8ExzG Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cnet Follow us on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/cnet Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/2icCYYm #CES #CES2021 #CNETLive

Published by: CNET
Published at: 3 months ago
Category: علمی و تکنولوژی