3D Printed House Technology- I Saw Ep.1

۱.۳ M


۵۹۲

Latest Video: https://youtu.be/TXrMBBQcVQA Your mind will blow. Subscribe now for new episodes every week. Links: 1. 3D Printed House: http://isawchannel.com/3d-printed-house-will-become-a-reality/ 2. Floating Sauna: http://isawchannel.com/floating-sauna-to-be-launched-in-seattle/ 3. Google Tango: http://isawchannel.com/the-new-google-tango-phone/ 4. Lechal Haptic Shoes: http://isawchannel.com/lechal-haptic-shoes-guides-you-by-buzzing/ 5. Loop Mobile Wallet: http://isawchannel.com/loop-the-universal-mobile-wallet/ 6. Ostrich Pillow: http://isawchannel.com/the-new-ostrich-pillow-take-naps-anywhere/ 7. Nudging Pillow: http://isawchannel.com/pillow-nudges-sleepers-when-they-begin-to-snore/ 8. Spike S-512 Supersonic Jet: http://isawchannel.com/spike-s-512-supersonic-jet-will-have-screens-instead-of-windows/ 9. Nano-Motors in Living Cells: http://isawchannel.com/tiny-motors-controlled-inside-human-cells/ 10. Writerase Erasable Notebook: http://isawchannel.com/writerase-erasable-notebook/

منتشر شده توسط: I Saw
تاریخ انتشار: ۵ سال پیش
دسته بندی: مردم و وبلاگ