Xbox Inside, Unreal Engine 5 PS5 Tech Demo, Tony Hawk Remastered & More - GMG SHOW #211

34 K


40

You want to join the emote gang? https://bit.ly/3du2QIB If you'd like to donate: https://bit.ly/2tOBYkd The Squad: ✔️ Ricky - https://bit.ly/2FbDRws ✔️ UTX - https://bit.ly/2yXYuGT ✔️ Disco Ninjas: https://bit.ly/2lVA512 Articles: Rapper Attempting To Freestyle For More Than 33 Consecutive Hours https://www.upi.com/odd_news/2020/05/07/rapper-attempting-to-freestyle-for-more-than-33-consecutive-hours/7321588866914/ Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1 And 2 Are Being Remastered For Ps4, Xbox One, And Pc https://www.theverge.com/2020/5/12/21254430/tony-hawk-pro-skater-remaster-ps4-xbox-one-pc-release-date The Mafia Series Is Getting A Trilogy Re-release https://www.eurogamer.net/articles/2020-05-13-the-mafia-series-is-getting-a-trilogy-re-release Playstation Studios Brand To Launch Alongside Playstation 5 https://www.ign.com/articles/playstation-studios-brand-to-launch-alongside-playstation-5 Ps5 And Xbox Launch Game Candidates - Next-gen Console Watch Harvest Moon: One World For Nintendo Switch Changes Up Farming Formula https://www.gamespot.com/articles/harvest-moon-one-world-for-nintendo-switch-changes/1100-6477151/ Ps5 Ssd Is 'far Ahead' Of High-end Pcs, Epic Games Ceo Says https://www.ign.com/articles/ps5-ssd-breakthrough-beats-high-end-pc Capcom Will Release More ‘major’ Games, But Fewer Overall In Its Current Fiscal Year https://www.videogameschronicle.com/news/capcom-will-release-fewer-major-games-in-its-current-fiscal-year/ Assassin's Creed Valhalla Controversy - 30fps On Xbox Sx?! https://whatculture.com/gaming/assassins-creed-valhalla-controversy-30fps-on-xbox-sx Ubisoft Announces Ubisoft Forward Digital Event For July https://www.ign.com/articles/ubisoft-announces-ubisoft-forward-digital-event-replaces-e3-press-conference Retro Studios Hires Battlefield And Star Wars Artist As Vfx Lead https://www.videogameschronicle.com/news/retro-studios-hires-battlefield-and-star-wars-artist-as-vfx-lead/ 'Dirt 5' Will Arrive In October https://www.engadget.com/dirt-5-xbox-series-x-152220034.html Inside Xbox: Aaron Greenberg Addresses Fan Response https://www.ign.com/articles/inside-xbox-aaron-greenberg-addresses-fan-response Pga Tour 2k21 Announced, Teaser Trailer Revealed - Full Details Arrive On May 14 https://www.operationsports.com/pga-tour-2k21-announced-teaser-trailer-revealed-full-details-arrive-on-may-14/ New Prince Of Persia Game May Be Revealed Soon https://comicbook.com/gaming/news/prince-of-persia-new-game-ps5-ps4-xbox-one-series-x-pc/ Cyberpunk 2077 Features Customizable Genitals https://www.pcgamer.com/cyberpunk-2077-features-customizable-genitals/ Loba Is Ready To Steal Everything In Apex Legends Season 5 https://www.gamingilluminaughty.com/loba-is-ready-to-steal-everything-in-apex-legends-season-5/ Techland Says Dying Light 2 Still In 'good Shape' Despite Recent Reports https://www.windowscentral.com/dying-light-2-still-good-shape-despite-recent-report Here's When Halo 2 On Pc Unlocks In Your Time Zone https://www.pcgamer.com/halo-2-unlock-time/ For Business Inquires: business@xchasemoney.com Wanna Send Me Fanmail? xChaseMoney P.O Box 8399 Pittsburgh, PA 15218

Published by: xChaseMoney2
Published at: 1 year ago
Category: بازی