Mini Workbench w/ Woodworking Vise & Clamps

۱۰۷.۷ K


۹۳

Building a mini workbench w/ vise, t-track and 3 inch thick maple. Get 10% off with this link! http://squarespace.com/darbinorvar Thanks to squarespace for sponsoring this video! Glue Application Master Set http://www.rockler.com/glue-application-master-set Sure-Foot Aluminum Bar Clamps http://www.rockler.com/surefoot-aluminum-bar-clamps Rockler Heavy Duty Quick Release Front Vise http://www.rockler.com/heavy-duty-quick-release-front-vise Universal T-Track http://www.rockler.com/universal-t-track-universal-t-track Round Bench Dogs http://www.rockler.com/round-bench-dogs 17-Piece Universal T-Track Kit http://www.rockler.com/17-piece-universal-t-track-kit Rockler Auto-Lock T-Track Clamp http://www.rockler.com/auto-lock-t-track-clamp Rockler Hold Down Clamp, 5-1/2''L x 1-1/8''W http://www.rockler.com/hold-down-clamp-5-1-2l-x-1-1-8w How to find Linn @ Darbin Orvar http://patreon.com/darbinorvar http://youtube.com/darbinnotes - My Second Channel http://twitter.com/darbinorvar http://instagram.com/darbinorvar http://darbinorvar.com/podcast - Check out all the Podcasts! Darbin Orvar 922 NW Circle Blvd., Suite 160 PMB 236 Corvallis OR 97330 Camera & Gear Links (Some are newer versions) Rode Pro Mic - http://amzn.to/2xTXrW8 Canon 80D - http://amzn.to/2zbFLXw Canon 7D - http://amzn.to/2ipNSrc Canon 10-18mm - http://amzn.to/2ipJqZP Canon 50mm 1.4 - http://amzn.to/2xSuoSF Tamron 17-50 - http://amzn.to/2xRZpGp Sony Movie Studio - http://amzn.to/2iqHoIE Wacom Tablet - http://amzn.to/2xSRDfm

منتشر شده توسط: Darbin Orvar
تاریخ انتشار: ۲ سال پیش
دسته بندی: چگونه